SYC 2013 Board of Directors

President (shared position) - Kerri Zayas & Valerie Scott - president@sherwoodyouthcheer.com

Treasurer  - Valerie Scott - treasurer@sherwoodyouthcheer.com

Secretary - Anshu Kane - secretary@sherwoodyouthcheer.com 

Fundraising - Julie Terry - fundraising@sherwoodyouthcheer.com

Apparel - Laurie Tollen - apparel@sherwoodyouthcheer.com

Uniforms - Leslie Block - uniforms@sherwoodyouthcheer.com

Member at Large  - Theresa Easton - memberatlarge1@sherwoodyouthcheer.com

Member at Large - Cindy Slaughter - memberatlarge2@sherwoodyouthcheer.com


By-Laws - Adopted December 2010

SYC - Sherwood Youth Cheer By-Laws

 

Mission Statement

The purpose of Sherwood Youth Cheer shall be to create and maintain a cheerleading program for youth that teaches the fundamentals of cheerleading in an environment that stresses great sportsmanship, teamwork, responsibility and respect in the spirit of cheer.

#title# | spacer
Events Calendar
View all calendar events >>
#title# | spacer